Home / Listening Booth / GRIM INDIANA – Youth on Repeat

GRIM INDIANA – Youth on Repeat

grimindiana_coverGRIM INDIANA have just unveiled to the world their debut single “Youth On Repeat”, from the EP “REST EASY” released February 12, 2016.

GRIM INDIANA, from Central Coast, NSW Australia recorded “REST EASY” at STL Studios with producer, Sonny Truelove (The Amity Affliction, Before Their Eyes (USA), For All Eternity). The five-piece band draws upon the influences of Underoath, Mewithoutyou, Endless Heights and Pianos Become The Teeth, to produce their brand of post-hardcore rock.

The band consist of Elijah Smith (vocals), James Geraeds (guitar), Simon Boland (guitar), Jordan Millard (bass guitar) and Shaun Powell (drums).

GRIM INDIANA are currently planning NSW shows and will be revealing dates in the coming weeks.

“REST EASY” is available at: https://grimindiana.bandcamp.com/album/rest-easy


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GrimIndiana

Twitter: https://twitter.com/grimindiana

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/grimindiana

Bandcamp: https://grimindiana.bandcamp.com

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2pPRYrHh8va7NEx0tog5IQ

Check Also

DORO – Love’s Gone To Hell

DORO – to release new single ‘Love’s Gone To Hell’ on April 1st! Following her …

REVOLVE – Buried Alive

Check out the AWESOME track “Buried Alive” by REVOLVE from their debut EP “THE ROAD …

Leave a Reply